Getting Started

Enroll in ELT

Electronic Lien and Title (ELT) with Premier eTitleLien®

Premier eTitleLien® allows full participation in all state ELT programs. There are no costs to enroll, no software to install, and DDI will never lock you into a contract.

WebEx Training and Customer Support are included in the DDI per-transaction fee. Customer Service with the Premier Personal Touch is a top priority for DDI. Our telephone support lines are open 8:30 a.m. – 8:30 p.m. Eastern Time, and you will always talk to a knowledgeable representative. Support is also available via email.

Getting Started

Complete a Premier eTitleLien® License Agreement and corresponding state form(s) (see the links below).

Premier eTitleLien® does not require you to install any software. You just need Internet Explorer or Mozilla Firefox in order to access your secure site.

Which States offer ELT?

DDI supports all ELT states, including AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MA, MD, NE, NC, NY, NV, OH, PA, SC, SD, TX, VA, WA, and WI. Premier eTitleLien® also includes an interface for the AL ETAPS program. Forms for these states may be found by clicking on the map or name of the state to the right.

What about states that do not offer an ELT program?

Premier eTitleLien® works directly with DDI’s Title and Registration Center.  Titles from non-ELT states can be received by the Title and Registration Center and imaged, allowing a turnkey solution for all 50 states, regardless of enrollment in each state’s ELT program.  Titles for each state are managed with a single “pane of glass”, providing all the features of Premier eTitleLien® for every state.

The Title and Registration Center offers a number of other services as well, including handling title applications, registrations, fee estimates, and other customized title management services.

New Hampshire Vermont Massachusetts Rhode Island Maine Connecticut New York District of Columbia New Jersey Delaware Maryland Pennsylvania West Virginia Puerto Rico Virginia Hawaii North Carolina Ohio Tennessee South Carolina Kentucky Georgia Indiana Florida Illinois Alabama Michigan Mississippi Wisconsin Missouri Arkansas Iowa Louisiana Minnesota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma South Dakota Texas North Dakota Alaska New Mexico Colorado Arizona Wyoming Utah Montana Idaho Nevada California Oregon Washington